Joseph's Anna Yost and Denae Micka and Enterprise players Jessie Morgan and Kallie Hadden were chosen to represent their schools as members of the 2003 Wapiti All League team. Yost and Morgan were chosen for Second Team All League while Micka and Hadden were named Honorable Mention All-League. Kallin Prince from Union received top player honors as League MVP. Union coach Patty Herron was named as Wapiti Coach of the Year.

1st Team All-League

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.